** FREE U.S. SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS OF $75+. CODE: SHIPME

0

Your Cart is Empty

March 16, 2022 2 min read

I’m Anna. I was born in Ukraine and moved to the US when I was 7. I had a great childhood growing up with my 5 brothers (no sisters). I originally studied to become a nurse, but changed my degree to business halfway through, and am so glad I did. I’m currently a nanny + digital marketer part-time and am so excited to venture into my career field full-time.

What do you do at MAIKA? I’m a social media manager / digital marketer.

What is your favorite part of your job? Creating reels! But only when they turn out just how I envisioned.

It's Saturday afternoon. Where will we find you and what are you doing? With whom? I’m most likely hanging out at a friend's house or having friends over. If it’s the summer, I’m outside playing volleyball.

What is your superpower? Getting kids to like me!

If you could be anywhere in the world right now, where would you be? Somewhere warm and sunny and peaceful. Maybe an island in Asia or something.

Words to live by? Never judge - you never know what someone is going through or has gone through.

If you could meet anyone in the world, dead or alive, who would it be and why? I’d love to meet my great-grandparents. I’ve never met any of them and don’t know much about them. Would love to ask them about their life.

What is the one thing, you can’t live without? A friend!! Blessed by the best.

If your life could be a tv show which one would you want it to be? Not even sure, maybe “friends.”

Lighting round!

Coffee or tea? Coffee

Sweet or Savory? Savory

Book or Podcast? Book

Favorite Holiday? Christmas

Texting or Talking? Texting

Winter or Summer? Summer by far

Cats or Dogs? Neither

One pet peeve? Shoes by the door😣they belong in the shoe closet!


Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.